Company Profile
Development plan

Strategic positioning:

Bigger, stronger, to do good, to win the wave power technology development into a national and global competitiveness of solar PV manufacturing industry.

 

The overall objective:

2011 is a national "five" plan the first year, but also the wave power, Zhejiang New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. won the first "Five-Year Plan" of the start of the year. The country's "second five" is the theme of scientific development, to accelerate the transformation of economic development as the main line. Wave power technology will always win the scientific development concept, closely around the state's economic development plan, in order to win business and employees as the goal, to brand creation and direction of the domestic market share, to expand foreign markets for the engine, the development of wave power wins Technology first "five-Year Plan," the overall goal:

(1) in brand building, with 3-5 years time to develop branded channels, and actively explore creating "world brand", trying to win a world wave power quality solar cell manufacturers.

(2) market development, and always pay attention to and observation of domestic and foreign markets, while the completion of the investigation and analysis of domestic solar photovoltaic industry, based on the consolidation, expansion of the existing domestic market; the other hand, will rely on international sales and business cooperation in the form of standardized marketing system, combined with the company's actual development, and actively explore the domestic market, the wave power wins solar cells all over the country till the world, the real "inside and outside wall with flower fragrance."

(3) in the talent pool, Careers, merit appointment, efforts to improve the wave power wins the living standards of people, businesses and staff to realize the benefit and common development.

 

Status and prospects:

(1) a substantial investment has been put into early August 2011, mainly produces monocrystalline solar cells, the annual production capacity of 50MW, sales market across the country.

(2) The two will continue to expand investment and increase cell lines to meet market demand.

(3) to enhance the independent development and design capabilities, increase investment in technology leadership, improve product quality and management level, through the "design innovation, technological innovation, management innovation," the implementation of three innovative, to create the same industry-leading level.

战略定位:

做大、做强、做优,努力将波力胜科技发展成为具有全国乃至全球太阳能光伏行业竞争力的制造企业。

 

总体目标:

2011年是国家“十二五”规划的开局之年,同时也是浙江波力胜新能源科技有限公司的首个“五年规划”的启动之年。国家的“十二五”是以科学发展为主题,以加快转变经济发展方式为主线。波力胜科技将始终坚持科学发展观,紧紧围绕国家的经济发展规划,以企业和员工双赢为目标,以品牌创建和国内市场占有率为方向,以拓展国外市场为引擎,制定波力胜科技首个“五年规划”的总体目标:

(1)在品牌建设上,用3-5年的时间拓展品牌渠道,积极探索创建“世界品牌”,努力使波力胜发展成为世界精品电池片的生产商。

(2)在市场开拓上,时刻关注和观察国内外市场,一方面在完成对国内太阳能光伏行业调查分析的基础上,巩固、拓展现有的国内市场;另一方面将凭借与国际销售商合作中形成的规范化市场营销体系,结合公司实际发展情况,积极开拓国内外市场,使波力胜太阳能电池片遍布全国及至全球,真正实现“墙内外开花一起香”。

(3)在人才储备上,招才纳贤,量才任用,努力提高波力胜人的生活水平,真正实现企业和员工共同受益、共同发展。

 

发展现状及前景:

(1)一期巨额投资已于2011年8月初正式投产,主要生产太阳能单晶电池片,年生产能力可达50MW,销售市场遍布全国各地。

(2)二期将继续扩大投资,增加电池片流水线,以满足市场份额的需求。

(3)增强独立开发设计能力,加大技术领先投入,全面提升产品质量管理水平,通过“设计创新、技术创新、管理创新”三大创新的落实,创造同行业发展的领先水平。