Company Profile
Chairman Speech

Message from the President

Surging tide, vying.

Beacon in the global economy to "energy saving", "low-carbon economy" of the situation, the solar energy as a clean, renewable energy, popular interest and attention around the world, China will also be solar represent the future of renewable energy as an important component of low-carbon economy. At present, China has formed a complete industrial chain of photovoltaic solar energy.

Zhejiang Bonny wins New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is in energy conservation, low-carbon economy context, at all levels of government and the community's strong support and advocacy came into being. Here, on behalf of wave power, Zhejiang New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. wins the staff, to all levels of government, community and domestic and international customers to extend my sincere greetings and express our heartfelt thanks!

 

Facing the constantly changing international economic competition, wave victory thanks to goals of national sustainable development strategy policy, committed to producing high-quality strategy, Lishui City, Zhejiang became the first specialized in solar cell production and sales of single-crystal high-tech enterprise annual production capacity of 50MW, are sold all over the country. Wave power technology to win quality and reliable products, reasonable price advantage, more and more to win customers close friends.
 

Looking ahead, full of confidence.

Wave power, Zhejiang New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. wins all the staff of grasping unity, enterprising and innovative spirit of the contrarian. We need to tireless efforts and persistent innovation, we need scientific research to enhance the independent development and design capability to continuously enhance and improve product quality, stable friendship and cooperation with our customers bridge; need to establish a unique wave power wins best brand culture, enhance team cohesion, and strengthen the sense of service to adapt to the market; need to implement and realize the importance of sustainable development strategy, expanding the domestic market and gradually penetrate the international market, China's national industry position to add luster.

The coming days, wave power wins were convinced: the effective cooperation of the knowledge structure is the enterprise survival and development of unique magic. Only if we change the thinking, new ideas, improve quality, we can have an even broader market. As the information economy, global integration, "Careers, the amount of material appointment" is the wave power wins the eternal strategy, we will be more enthusiasm into wave power wins the vigorous development, and willing to work with the community all friends sincere cooperation, hand in hand, grasp the opportunity for a better tomorrow.

Wave power win all my colleagues sincerely welcome the community to join us, you are welcome to become partners in the current wave power wins, those who win the future, the era of beach-goers!

 

Wang chairman of bolisheng technology:(Autograph scan)

董事长致辞网站首页 >>董事长致辞

大潮澎湃,百舸争流。

在全球经济发展航标转向“节能减排”、“低碳经济”的形势下,太阳能作为一种清洁的可再生能源,广受世界各国的关注和重视,中国也将以太阳能为代表的可再生能源作为未来低碳经济的重要组成部分。目前,中国已形成了完整的太阳能光伏产业链。

浙江波力胜新能源科技有限公司就是在节能减排、低碳经济的的大背景下,在各级政府和社会各界的大力扶持和倡导下应运而生。在此,我谨代表浙江波力胜新能源科技有限公司全体员工,向各级政府、社会各界人士和国内外广大用户致以诚挚的问候,并表示衷心的感谢!

 

面对风云变幻的国际经济竞争,波力胜得益于国家可持续发展战略的目标政策,致力于质量取胜的战略,成为浙江丽水市本级最早专业从事太阳能单晶电池片生产销售的高新技术企业,目前年产能力达50MW,销往全国各地。波力胜科技以优质可靠的产品、合理优势的价格,越来越赢得广大客户的亲睐。
 

展望未来,信心满怀。

浙江波力胜新能源科技有限公司全体人员秉着团结进取、开拓创新的精神逆势而上。我们需要孜孜不倦的努力和坚持不懈的创新,需要科研攻关增强独立开发设计能力,不断提高和改进产品质量,稳固我们和客户友谊合作的桥梁;需要建立起波力胜特有的优秀品牌文化,增强团队的凝聚力,强化企业的服务意识来适应市场;需要实施并实现可持续发展的重要战略,在不断拓展国内市场的同时逐渐渗透国际市场,立志为中国民族工业增光添彩。

未来的日子里,波力胜人深信:知识结构的有效配合是企业生存、发展的唯一法宝。只有我们改变思想、更新观念,提高素质,我们才可以拥有更加广阔的市场。随着信息经济全球一体化,“招才纳贤、量材任用”是波力胜永远不变的策略,我们将以更大的热情投入波力胜事业的蓬勃发展,并愿与社会各界新老朋友真诚合作,携手共进,把握机遇,共创美好明天。

波力胜全体同仁诚挚欢迎社会各界的有识之士加盟,欢迎您成为波力胜现在的伙伴、未来的共赢者、时代的弄潮儿!